Soaps TV News

Deidre Hall Has 'Clout'

Diedre Hall Hosts Radio Show

Former DAYS star to guest host an Air-America radio show, Hollywood Clout.

Former Days of Our Lives star, Deidre Hall will guest host the Air America talk show Hollywood Clout for the week of April 13th. The radio show will air Monday through Friday from 6 – 8 pm Pacific/9 – 11 pm Eastern time. The show is heard on radio in New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Detroit, 14 other US cities and worldwide on Air America.

During this week, Deidre’s guests include a few of her former co-stars from Days of Our Lives, New York’s #1 Best Selling author, Rory Freedman on Monday, sex therapist Alison Armstrong, Vanna White on Thursday, Congressman Dennis Kucinich, and holistic doctor Paul Campbell.

Deidre began her career on the radio as a DJ in Florida and has co-hosted Hollywood Clout several times previously. Join her as she brings a different perspective to a variety of topics this week.

Hollywood Clout can be heard on Air America.com at 6PM PST/9PM EST.