FeaturesTV News

Live Blog: 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards

Photo Credit: 2013 CBS Broadcasting Inc. ATAS/NATAS

TVSource Magazine live blogs the 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, airing live tonight on CBS.

It’s that time of year again, when stars from across the spectrum coalesce at the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles as the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences honors the best in television. Which show will take home the Emmy for Outstanding Drama Series? Will Connie Britton win the Emmy for Outstanding Lead Actress? Or will Claire Danes repeat as best actress?

TVSource Magazine staff writer Angela Romack will be live-tweeting during the ceremony (@AngelaMRomack). In addition, Executive Editor Ryan White-Nobles and Senior Editor, Amber Cunigan, will live blog the awards show beginning at 8PM/EST! Be sure to follow TVSource Magazine on Twitter @TVSource.

[oa_livecom_event id=’3′ ]

TV Source Magazine Staff
Used for collaborations, team features, etc. Follow the TVSource account on Twitter @TVSource

Supercouple Showdown: ‘The Vampire Diaries’ and ‘The Originals’ Edition Round 3

Previous article

65th Primetime Emmys: The List of Winners (Updated Live)

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Features